## List of Reviewers for Last Four Years (2012-2015)

Prof. Dr. Abhijit Mallik Department of Electronic Science, University of Calcutta, Kolkata

Prof. Dr. Achintya Das Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering. Kalyani Govt. Engineering College. Kalyani

Er. Alok Kumar Arni University, Kathgarh. Himachal Pradesh

Prof. Dr. Animesh Das Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Dr. Anup Majumdar Formerly with Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata. now with Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Prof. Dr. Anup N. Mullick Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Durgapur

Er. Arijit Dutta Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kalyani Go\t. Engineering College. Kalyani

Dr. Arnab Sarkar Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology- Benaras Hindu University, Varanasi

Prof. Dr. Asish Bandyopadhyay Department of Mechanical Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

Prof. Dr. Bijoy Bhattacharyya Department of Production Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata Dr. Bijoy Mondal

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Prof. Dr. Binoy Krishna Chowdhury Dept. of Energy Management Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management, Kolkata.

Dr. Biswajit Maiti Department of Physics, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Dr. B.N. Mondal CSIR-Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Durgapur

Er. C. Haider The Association of Engineers, India, Kolkata

Prof. Dr. C.G. Laxmiswami Chennai

Dr. Debashis Chatterjee Department of Electrical Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

Dr. Goutam Kumar Das Department of Chemical Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

Dr. Indrajit Bhattacharya Department of Computer Application, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Prof. Dr. Kajal Saha Patna

Dr. Kalidas Das Department of Mathematics, A.B.N. Seal College, Coochbehar, West Bengal Dr. Kaushik Dasshrma Department of Applied Physics, University of Calcutta, Kolkata

Dr. K.P. Haldar Doctor of Medicine Physician, Kalyani

Er. Krishna Gopal Dhal University of Kalyani, Kalyani

Prof. Dr. Krishnendu Chakrabarty Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Prof. Dr. Madliusudan Bhattacharyya Formerly with the Department of Mechanical Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

Prof. Dr. M.K. Pakhira Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College. Kalyani

Dr. Partha Bera Department of Electrical Engineering, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Prof. Dr. Partha Pratim Bandyopadhyay Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Er. Partha Sarathi Banerjee Department of Information Technology, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Dr. Pranab Kumar Dan Department of Industrial Engineering and Management, West Bengal University of Technology, Kolkata

Er. Rahul Sengupta Welding Education Committee, The Indian Institute of Welding. Kolkata Dr. Samir Roy

Department of Computer Science and Engineering. National Institute of Technical Teachers' Training and Research, Salt Lake City, Kolkata

Dr. Sanchayan Mukherjee Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Prof. Dr. Santanu Das Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Er. Satyendra Nath Mandal Department of Information Technology, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Er. Sirsendu Mahata Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Dr. Soumya Sarkar Department of Production Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

Er. Subhashis Maitra Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Prof. Dr. Sukla Basu Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani

Dr. Tridibesh Das Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College, Kalyani